Forum: The Racing Rules of Sailing

Q&A 2019-007, 2019-008 and 2019.009 were posted March 29, 2019

Paul Zupan
Nationality: United States of America
  • National Umpire
  • International Judge
  • National Judge
Q&A 2019-007 - Missing mark and a moving replacement
Q&A 2019-008 - Rule 18.3 at a windward finishing mark
Q&A 2019-009 - Rule 51 and bilge water
Created: 19-Mar-30 01:09


[You must be signed in to add a comment]
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more