Class | Nat. | Sail No. | Penalty | Date | Race | Leg | Rule | Response | Jury | Judges |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
470 | AUS | 6 | 1 | Sep 04 | 3 | 4 - Beat | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
NAy
KMa
TNa
|
A roll induced by body movement after completion of a tack and not permitted under RRS 42.3 (b). This was then repeated at the next tack.. | ||||||||||
2 | Sep 07 | 7 | 6 - Finish | 42.2(a) | Retired | No Action |
NAy
KMa
ASa
|
|||
On the leg towards the finish,the skipper pulled in and let out the mainsheet, and repeatedly fanned the mainsail. | ||||||||||
JPN | 4726 | 1 | Sep 04 | 3 | 4 - Beat | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
NAy
KMa
TNa
|
|
Repeated rolls by body movements | ||||||||||
JPN | 4733 | 1 | Sep 04 | 4 | 1 - Start | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
NAy
TNa
|
|
20 seconds before the start, a repeated rolling of the boat induced by body movement without a changeing of course.. | ||||||||||
JPN | 4738 | 1 | Sep 06 | 6 | 3 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
KMa
ASa
ATa
|
|
While surfing, the skipper repeatedly fanned the sail by pulling in and releasing the mainsail. | ||||||||||
JPN | 4814 | 1 | Sep 06 | 4 | - Start | 42.2(b) | Incomplete | DSQ |
KMa
ASa
ATa
|
|
repeated rolling two times during the last 20 seconds before the starting signal, without steering. After sailing for more than one minute, she tacked and sailed about six boat lengths before completing one and a half turns. This was not in compliance with Rule 44.2, therefore it is DSQ. | ||||||||||
JPN | 4816 | 1 | Sep 04 | 3 | - Start | 42.2(b) | Incomplete | DSQ |
ATa
MTa
|
|
repeated rolling three times during the last 20 seconds before the starting signal, without steering. After completing one turn, she tacked in the opposite direction and sailed about seven boat lengths before completing another turn. This was not in compliance with Rule 44.2, therefore it is DSQ. | ||||||||||
JPN | 4836 | 1 | Sep 04 | 4 | 1 - Start | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
NAy
TNa
|
|
At the start, repeated rolling of the boat induced by body movement without a changing of course. | ||||||||||
JPN | 4847 | 1 | Sep 07 | 7 | 5 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
NAy
KMa
ASa
|
|
When rounding the third mark, On the leg towards the finish, the skipper repeated fanninning of mainsail pulling in and repeatedly releasing the mainsheet |