| Class | Nat. | Sail No. | Penalty | Date | Race | Leg | Rule | Response | Jury | Judges |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 14242 | 1 | Aug 17 | 4 | 2 - Reach | 42.2(a) | Abandoned | No Action |
EDa
|
||
| Repeated pumping of spinnaker not in response to wind or waves | ||||||||||
| 14262 | 1 | Aug 17 | 4 | 4 - Beat | 42.2(b) | Abandoned | No Action |
EDa
|
||
| Repeated rolling of the boat induced by crew body movement | ||||||||||
| GBR | 14287 | 1 | Aug 19 | 7 | 5 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
GDa
AMa
|
|
| Repeated pumping of spinnaker not in response to wind or waves | ||||||||||
| 34 | GBR | 13161 | 1 | Aug 18 | 4 | 3 - Reach | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
GDa
|
| Repeated pumping of spinnaker sheet and guy whila already planing | ||||||||||
| 62 | 13403 | 1 | Aug 19 | 8 | 2 - Reach | 42.2(a) | No Response | DSQ |
GDa
AMa
|
|
| Repeated pumping of mailsail when planing. After being penalised in middle of leg sailed to gybe mark, took down spi and took one turn | ||||||||||
| 69 | GBR | 14185 | 1 | Aug 19 | 8 | 3 - Reach | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
EDa
CHa
|
| Repeated pumping of mainsail when already planing | ||||||||||
| 7 | GBR | 1372 | 1 | Aug 17 | 4 | 4 - Run | 42.2(a) | Abandoned | No Action |
GDa
CHa
|
| Repeated pumping of mainsail not in response to wind or waves. | ||||||||||
| 9 | 14225 | 1 | Aug 18 | 4 | 2 - Reach | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
GDa
|
|
| Repeated pumping of mainsail when already planing | ||||||||||