| Class | Nat. | Sail No. | Penalty | Date | Race | Leg | Rule | Response | Jury | Judges |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Optimist | 1846 | Apr 14 | 4 | 3 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
ADa
|
||
| 1932 | Apr 14 | 4 | 2 - Reach | 42.2(c) | Incomplete | DSQ |
MAl
ADa
|
|||
| Sailor did 1 tack and gybe and then went around mark 2 and after a discussion with other sailors decided the he should do another tack and gybe, 75 metres down the next leg | ||||||||||
| 4592 | Apr 14 | 6 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
ADa
|
|||
| 4605 | Apr 14 | 4 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
ADa
|
|||
| 4687 | Apr 15 | 7 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(d) | No Response | No Action |
MAl
EVi
|
|||
| 4700 | Apr 14 | 4 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
ADa
|
|||
| 4709 | Apr 15 | 9 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
EVi
|
|||
| 4716 | Apr 14 | 5 | 2 - Reach | 42.2(a) | No Response | DSQ |
MAl
ADa
|
|||
| Apr 14 | 5 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
ADa
|
||||
| 4811 | Apr 14 | 5 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
ADa
|
|||
| 4817 | Apr 14 | 4 | 2 - Reach | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
ADa
|
|||
| Apr 15 | 7 | 2 - Reach | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
EVi
|
||||
| 4819 | Apr 15 | 7 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
EVi
|
|||
| Apr 14 | 5 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
ADa
|
||||
| 9888 | Apr 15 | 3 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
MAl
EVi
|
|||