| Class | Nat. | Sail No. | Penalty | Date | Race | Leg | Rule | Response | Jury | Judges |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OPTIMIST | ITA | 9910 | 2 | Jul 30 | 4 | s - Start | 42.3(d) | Retired | No Action |
GGe
|
| Timonava ripetutamente in entrambe le direzioni. | ||||||||||
| JPN | 3389 | 1 | Jul 28 | 1 | S - Start | 42.2(d) | Abandoned | No Action |
ABe
|
|
| Repeated sculling both directions. | ||||||||||
| TUR | 156 | 1 | Jul 28 | 1 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Abandoned | No Action |
ABe
|
|
| Repeated body pumping causing flick of the sail and noticeable propulsion. | ||||||||||
| UKR | 279 | 1 | Jul 29 | 2 | 4 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
ABe
|
|
| Repeated flicks of the sail due to body pumping. | ||||||||||