| Class | Nat. | Sail No. | Penalty | Date | Race | Leg | Rule | Response | Jury | Judges |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ILCA 6 | 213474 | Dec 12 | 7 | 2 - Reach | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
||
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns | ||||||||||
| RUS | 212975 | 0 | Dec 09 | 1 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
|
| Flick of the sail due to body pumping | ||||||||||
| RUS | 217553 | 0 | Dec 09 | 1 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
|
| Flick of the sail due to body pumping | ||||||||||
| SWE | 217880 | Dec 12 | 7 | 5 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
||
| Body movement that is immediately followed by repeated rolling of the boat is prohibited | ||||||||||
| ILCA 7 | 206717 | 0 | Dec 12 | 7 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
|
| After a boat has sculled in one direction, further connected sculling to offset the first sculling action is prohibited. | ||||||||||
| NOR | 217124 | 0 | Dec 10 | 4 | 2 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
|
| Fanning moving sail in and out not in response to to wind shifts | ||||||||||
| 2 | Dec 12 | 7 | 3 - Reach | 42.2(b) | Retired | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
|||
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns | ||||||||||
| 202211 | Dec 12 | 7 | 6 - Finish | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
|||
| Fanning moving a sail in and out not in response to wind shifts, gusts or waves. | ||||||||||
| 211111 | 0 | Dec 10 | 3 | - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
||
| Sculling to offset steering of the boat caused by backing a sail | ||||||||||
| 216487 | Dec 12 | 7 | 4 - Beat | 42.2(a) | One Turn | DSQ |
NGo
AMa
ETe
|
|||
| Sailor made only 2 gybes and 1 tack - , Body movements to propel the boat | ||||||||||