Aegean Regatta 2022

Official Notice Board

Notice to Competitors

Number Source Venue Title Updated Actions
01 Race Committee Agios Kirikos Entry List and Time Limits 2022-08-21
02 Race Committee Agios Kirikos Ammendment to SI's 2022-08-21
03 Technical Committee Fournoi Intension to protest 2022-08-22
04 Organizing Authority Πυθαγόρειο Επίσκεψη στο μουσείο 2022-08-24
05 Organizing Authority Πυθαγόρειο Απονομές Επάθλων 2022-08-26