Revised Decision, based on re-opening 2022-08-20: 22 took the applicable penalty and is not further penalized. However, her infraction does count as a first incident, per Appendix F8, A10. 44 is disqualified from race #2, the race immediately after the incident, in accordance with rule 64.2. She is DCT per Appendix F8, A10.
Protest upheld. 27 is not further penalized since she took the appropriate penalty which was to retire. Redress is given to 30. 30 is to be scored in race #3 points equal to the average, rounded to the nearest tenth of a point, of her points in all races sailed before Sunday, August 21st, except race #3.