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OK Dinghy Europeans

Scoring Inquiry

Request No.: 03
Course: 2nd downwind
Race No.: 6
Posted Score: DNE
Competitor: OK - Gold Fleet - GER 20 - Sebastian Kaule

Scoring Inquiry:
Good evening,

I was flagged by the jury because of rule 42 in race 6. I did my 2-turn penalty as required
and sailed the race to the finish as it is supposed to be done.  

Now I recognized that I was scored with a DNE in this race. Why did you get to this
decision? 

It was my first flag in the regatta so a two turn penalty should be enough. 

I would appreciate if you could clarify this decision. 

Best regards 
Sebastian 

Response:


	OK Dinghy Europeans
	Scoring Inquiry
	Race Date: 2023-09-13
	Received: 2023-09-13 20:28 CEST
	Request No.: 03
	Course: 2nd downwind
	Race No.: 6
	Posted Score: DNE
	Competitor: OK - Gold Fleet - GER 20 - Sebastian Kaule
	Scoring Inquiry:
	Response:




