Protest by PC and Support Person

1. Event Name: 2022 Canadian Optimist Championship

Protest On: 2022-08-24 Race No: 5

2. Hearing Type



3. Protestor

Protest Committee

4. Protestees

- 1. Coach Registration TBD Federico Donzino
- 2. Championship Fleet 1647 Gianni Biello
- 3. Championship Fleet 1334 Phillip Duko
- 4. Championship Fleet 1397 Sterling Ott
- 5. Championship Fleet 1610 Emilie Leung
- 6. Championship Fleet 1782 Tristan Miles
- 7. Championship Fleet 1572 Allie Boucher
- 8. Championship Fleet 1710 Keanu McCarthy
- 9. Championship Fleet 1795 Spencer Hrubant
- 10. Championship Fleet 1842 Andres Noriega
- 11. Championship Fleet 1646 Michael Berezin
- 12. Championship Fleet 583 Benjamin Vittecoq

5. Incident

Time Place: leg 1 Rules: 60.3(d), SI 24 Witnesses:

6. Informing Protestee

Hail: Hail When:

Hail Comment:

Red Flag:

Red Flag Comment

Other:

Other Comment:

7. Description Of Incident

PC received a report of coach boats encroaching on racing area causing excessive wake

8. Damage Or Injury

Attachments