











YAI SENIOR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022

(13 - 20 NOVEMBER 2022) ORGANISING AUTHORITY : INWTC (MBI)

INTERNATIONAL JURY MEMBERS

Appointed under rule 91(b) of The Racing Rules of Sailing

Selvam Mookken	Singapore	International Judge	Jury Chairman
Sungchul Jeong	Korea	International Judge	
Satish Kanwar	India		
Abhimanyu Patankar	India	National Judge	
Ali Ambusaidi	Oman	National Judge	
Deepak Dikhit	India	National Judge	
Tribhuwan Jaiswal	India	National Judge	

Organizing Authority of

YAI SENIOR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022