Den 2974 finished the first final gold fleet race at 11 place behind den14 and we are scoring DNF

Protest No: 35

Received At: 2020-09-12 12:21 UTC

1. Event Name: Kieler Woche 2020

Protest On: 2020-09-12

Race No: F1

_		-			
•	-	~ MI	\mathbf{n}		\sim
z .	пе	aıı	HU	I V	UE
			9	Ty	_

Protest	Reopening by PC
Protest by RC	Request to Reopen
Protest by PC	Request for Redress
Protest by TC	Request for Redress by RC

3. Protestor

29er (Euro Cup) - Gold fleet - DEN 2974 - Malthe Ebdrup

4. Protestees

1. Race Committee

5. Incident

Time Place:

Rules:

Witnesses:

6. Informing Protestee

☐ Hail:

Hail When:

Hail Comment:

Red Flag:

Red Flag Comment

Other:

Other Comment:

7. Description Of Incident

8. Damage Or Injury

Attachments

V	odafon	e.de 🛜 12.46	7 5	3 % ■	
34	AUT 2958	MAXIMIIIAN HEIDKAMP (2003) (SCTWV) Paul EBENBICHLER (2003) (YCRhd)	SCTWV	35	34
35	GER 2536	Maxime BREVART (2004) (SVPA) Philipp HUNGER (2004) (PYC)	SVPA	36	35
36	GER 2380	Moritz Alexander DÜRHOLT (2004) (DUYC) Ole JOACHIM (2005) (SCE)	DUYC	37	36
37	SWE 2653	Hugo LILJEGREN (2003) (KSSS) Alexander BRORSSON (2002)	KSSS	38	37
38	GER 2005	Charlotte MÜLDNER (2002) (SCD) Amelie MÜLDNER (2004) (SCD)	SCD	39	38
39	SWE 2949	Wilhelm ENJIN (2004) Emil GUSTAVSSON	LBSK	40	39
40	GER 3009	Carl KRAUSE (2005) (RSC92) Max GEORGI (2005) (BYC)	RSC92	41	40
41	DEN 2874	Kamille FOSS VILSTRUP (2002) (Yachtklubben Furesøen) Isabell SCHLEGEL (2002) (Yachtklubben Furesøen)	Yachtklubben Furesøen	42	41























Powered by www.manage2sail.com

Report Created SAT 12 SEP 2020 12:37

Page 2 of 3

Kieler Woche 2020







Preliminary Result List As of 12 SEP 2020 At 12:37

Place	Sail Number	Name	Club	Position	Race Points
42	GER 2931	Katharina SCHWACHHOFER (2003) (SKL) Elena STOLTZE (2003) (YCRA)	SKL	43	42
43	SWE 1750	Ida ELFVING (2004) Ellen FREDRIKSSON (2003)	KSSS	44	43
-	DEN 2974	Malthe EBDRUP (2003) Peter JOOS (2002)	KDY	11	48 DNF
-	FRA 2232	Hugo REVIL (2005) Karl DEVAUX (2005)			48 DNF
	GER 2798	Jule ERNST (2005) (DTYC) Jana SCHARNOWSKI (2004) (DSC)	DTYC		48 DNF
•	NED 2810	Yanne BROERS (2004) (GWVDVB) Laura DOTINGA (2004) (KWVS)	GWVDVB		48 DNC

Race Info

Date:	SAT 12 SEP 2020
Start Time:	11:05:00
First finish boat time:	11:33:00
Last finish boat time:	11:43:00
Course:	LRA2

64E3B6DD-2164-4CDA-9B44-87ACD55D05AB.jpeg

Protest No: 35 Printed: 2020-09-12 12:21 RacingRulesOfSailing.org