

## INTERNATIONAL JURY APPROVAL

Under the Portuguese Sailing Federation prescription to the RRS 91 (b), this "Conselho de Arbitragem" (Race Officials & Racing Rules Committee), gives his approval of the appointment of an International Jury, constituted for the 2020 Mirpuri Foundation Sailing Trophy, composed by the following Judges:

- Manuel Santos Silva, POR, IJ, Chairman
- Andrés Perez, ESP, IJ
- Giorgio Davanzo, ITA, IJ
- Manuel Ken Gamito, POR, IJ
- Peter Valentino, MLT, NJ

There shall be no appeal from the decisions of this Jury.

THIS APPROVAL SHALL BE POSTED ON THE OFFICIAL NOTICE BOARD DURING THE WHOLE EVENT (RRS N1.8).

Lisbon, June 21st, 2020
The RO & RR COMMITTEE

**Armando Goulartt** 

Chairman