## **WASZP European Championship**

## Notice to Competitors

## Number: 02

Source: Race Committee Venue: Arco Published: 10 Aug 16:54

Notice:

Heat 1	Heat 2	Heat 3	Heat 4	Heat 5	Heat 6	Heat 7	Heat 8
John-Øivind Tollevik Garvik	Ross Banham	Calum Cook	Henry Start	Thomas Hersperger	Oscar Pean	Michele Meotto	Jaime Wizner
Krsto Matuli <i>f</i> á	Magnus Overbeck	Antonin Radü	Nora Doksrød	Jaime Framis Harguindey	Didrik Rødland Jelstad	Margherita Porro	Vasilis Portosalte
Zac Blomeley	Victoria Schultheis	Hattie Rogers	Giovanni Bonzio	Manu Guedon	Guillermo González	Claudio Lenzi	Elysia O Leary
Moritz Block	Nathan Sassy	Columbus Rosted	Charles Cullen	Alexander Dahl Høgheim	Matt Beck	Tim Leissner	Kim Fernhol:
Emanuele Savoini	Tamás Szamódy	Arthur Fry	Santiago Fiochi Alonso	Alessandra Dubbini	Oliver Seifert	Oliver Demjén	Daniel Wellbourn Hesp
Victor Paya	Marc Zipperle	Ulrich Volz	Magnus Pollen Brisa	Philipp Schmechel	Gavin Ball	Eliott Savelon	Ann Sophie Volz
Alice Senior	Enzio Savoini	Marcus O Leary	Mathilde Bregner Robertstad	Paul Farien	Mikal Christian Brun Tveita	Olivia Mackay	Tom Pollard
William Heathcote	Bart van den Berg	Zach Severson	Hippolyte Gruet	Georgios Vasilas	Lukas Emil Mohr	Gyuls Gemedi	Simon Marecek
Pit Müller	Frederik Fomsgaard	Hanno Seifert	Jann Schuepbach	Alejandro Ramos	Jemima owens	Leo Maechler	Duncan Gregor
Malthe Ebdrup	Anders Hylen Klippenberg	Max Goodbody	Linus Rindsfüser	Pearl Lattanzi	Jeppe Borch	Martin Wizner	Eira Nilssor
Jacob Waersten	Olly McGill	Nick Zellner	Victor Melchior	Georgia Goodbody	Francesco Bertone Fresia	Matej Vitovec	

## **SLALOM HEATS (11 AUGUST)**

Slalom heats.pdf 50.9 KB