Fleet Racing	Category	Prizes
Optimist	Open	1 st – Nicole 2 nd – Pinchanok 3 rd – Tiago 4 th – Lyric 5 th – Josh low 6 th – Teekatat 7 th – Alyssa 8 th – Tan herng Yee 9 th – Julien 10 th - Trevor
	12 years and under (born 2011 or after)	1st – Tiago 2nd- Lyric 3rd - Teekatat
	10 years and under (born 2013 or after)	1st – Alyssa Wong 2nd – Jaye Low
		3rd – Elijah Ong
	8 years and under (born 2015 or after)	1st - Theerakan
ILCA 4/Laser 4.7	Open	1st- Gabi
		2nd – Jade
		3rd – Cleo
		4th – Jewel
		5th – Zachary
	Female	1st- Gabi
		2nd – Jade
		3rd - Cleo
	15 years and under (born 2008 or after)	1st- Gabi
		2nd – Jade
		3rd - Cleo
ILCA 6/Laser Radial	Open	1st – Kanapan
		2nd – Sarah Seow
		3rd – Ian Chow
		4th – Yanamakin
		5th - Narongsak
	Female	1st- Kanapan

		2nd – Sarah Seow
		Ziid – Saraii Seow
		3rd - Yanakamin
ILCA 7/Laser Standard	Open	1st – Justiin
		2nd – Ngak Hoe
		3rd – Prakasit
		4th -Michel Devos
		5th - Juckwarat
	Apprentice – 30 to 44 years of age (born between 1979 to 1993)	1st- Justiin
		2nd - Praksit
		3rd - Juckranut
	Master and Above – Above 45 years of age (born after 1978)	1st – Yeo Ngak Hoe
		2nd- Nithasn
		3rd - Chayapol