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Sailing Point Easter Regatta 2022

Question for Officials

Date: 2022-04-14

Question No: 01
Question For: Protest Committee

Question:
Dear Jury, we would like to ask, if the boat which have BFD in third race (yellow group) - abandoned race, can start tomorrow in
the first race, because there are new fleets for tomorrow.
Thank you for your answer.
Jörg Lehmann, coach 

Answer:
Rule 30.4 says that boat which brakes this rule shall be disqualified without a hearing even if the race is abandoned after the
starting signal. If the race is restarted or resailed she shall not sail in it.
On April 14th race no. 3 was abandoned after starting signal. Next race will be again race no. 3 not depending on fleet
assignments.
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