Note: This forum is not affiliated with World Sailing and comments on this forum do not represent an official interpretation of the rules, definitions, cases or regulations. The only official interpretations are those of World Sailing.
Is its overlapped or not?
Nationality: Russian Federation
Is this boats overlapped or not? Or in other words, is rule 18 apply in this situation (having regard to rule 18.1 (b))?
Created: 18-May-12 14:32
[You must be signed in to add a comment]
Racing Rules of Sailing for 2013-2016; Version 6
Racing Rules of Sailing for 2017-2020
Great Britain - RYA has declined to grant a license for prescriptions and cases.