

International Eight Metre Class World Cup 2024

Notice to Competitors

Number: 06

International Jury

Source: Protest Committee Published: 2024-08-18 15:17

Notice:

The International Jury:

Mufti Kling (Chairman) GER, IJ Mike Forbes GBR, NJ Josje Hofland NED, IJ Juhani Soini FIN, IJ Peter Johnson GBR, IJ Nicky Wilton POR (Jury Secretary)

The Jury Room is located on the upper floor of the Royal Northern & Clyde Yacht Club Clubhouse.

Printed at 2025-04-29 18:10