

The 2nd Kanto 470 Association Fleet Race in 2021

Notice to Competitors

Number: 03

Standard Penalties

Source: Race Committee Published: 2021-04-11 16:47

Notice:

4/10

SI 19.1

| JPN4519 | Rico Oda Kazuma Shiraishi | Shibaura Institute Of Technology | JPN4745 | Syunnosuke Yoshida Nao Takizawa | Tokyo Institute Of Technology University

4/11

SI 19.1

| JPN4303 | Ryo Takahara Shunsuke Kato | The University Of Tokyo | JPN4519 | Rico Oda Kazuma Shiraishi | Shibaura Institute Of Technology

| JPN4677 | Hitomi Seki Kenta Asari | Shibaura Institute Of Technology

SI 19.3.2

JPN4519 Rico Oda Kazuma Shiraishi Shibaura Institute Of Technology
JPN4677 Hitomi Seki Kenta Asari Shibaura Institute Of Technology
JPN4528 Yamato Mutou Hirotake Ikeda Keio University
JPN3596 Keiyu Kawaguchi Ryo Okuyama Kyoto University Yacht Club
JPN4749 Danji Kohama Benkei Kanou Nihon University

Printed at 2025-05-01 10:23